Skip to content Skip to footer

Board of Directors

The Rancho Santa Margarita chapter of Friends of the Library is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and committee chairs who meet monthly to discuss Bookstore business, library needs, budget requests and other issues affecting the Rancho Santa Margarita Friends of the Library and the RSM Public Library it supports.


President | Bob Sanders

Vice President | Patti Wieckert

Secretary | Anne McDonald

Chief Financial Officer | Chris Johnstone

Bookstore Manager | Janet Gahagan

Bookstore Treasurer | Judy Carroll


Children’s Manager | Karen Kenny Walsh  

Fundraising/Library Shopper | Mary Beth Kosmenko

Internet Sales | Mary Tajudin

Memberships | Mary Tajudin

Volunteer Coordinator | Nancy Losey

Members-at-Large | Gail Sanders & Vicky Hadley

Mon: 10-6
Tues - Sat: 10-4

Sun: Closed

30902 La Promesa
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 459-6094

© 2024. All rights reserved.